top of page

Board Members 

  • KELLEIGH BANNEN: Host + Singer/ Songwriter, Apple Music 

    • President ​

  • COLSON HORTON: Art Director + Owner, ADR Creative 

    • Vice President ​


  • NICK DRYDEN: AIA + Owner, Dryden Architecture 

  • RACHEL HALVORSON: Owner,  Rachel Halvorson Designs 

  • LYNN MADDOX: Program Director, Vanderbilt University  

  • SAM REED: Partner, Jigsaw Consulting 

  • MARK SIMMONS: Owner, Mark Simmons Interiors

  • CYRIL STEWART: Owner, Cyril Stewart Architects 

  • BRIAN TIBBS: AIA + Managing Partner, Moody Nolan 

  • MARY ANN WEPRIN: Owner, AJ Capitol 

  • HOLLY WILLIAMS: Singer/ Songwriter + Owner, H.Audrey, Whites Mercantile 

  • DR. LINDA WYNN: Assistant Director for State Programs, Tennessee Historical Commission

ex officio board members 

  • PATRICK MCINTYRE: Executive Director of the Tennessee Historic Commission, and the State Historic Preservation Officer 

  • TIM WALKER: Executive Director of The Metro Historical Commission

  • DR. LEAROTHA WILLAMS, JR. PhD: Historian + Professor at Tennessee State University 


  • BARI BEASLEY: President + CEO,  Heritage Foundation

  • MEG HERSHEY: Vice President + COO, Heritage Foundation 

  • DAVID EWING: Historian 

  • TODD MCKEE: Counsel, T.MCKee Law

bottom of page